Schedule

Summer schedule

For the regular summer schedule please see the schedule below, and note any upcoming moon days.

June:
Mysore practice: Monday and Tuesday 6:30-8:30 a.m.
Open Studio: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, 6:30 – 8:30 a.m. and Sundays 7 – 9 a.m.

July and August:
Open Studio: Monday – Friday 6:30 – 8:30am, and Sundays 7 – 9 am.

We are closed as per the Ashtanga tradition on days where there is a full or new moon. For a more detailed explanation on Moon days click here:  http://ashtanga-yoga-victoria.com/what_are_moon_days/

Moon Days for 2018:
Monday 1 January
Tuesday 16 January
Wednesday 31 January
Thursday 15 February
Thursday 1 March
Saturday 17 March
Saturday 31 March
Sunday 15 April
Sunday 29 April
Tuesday 15 May
Tuesday 29 May
Wednesday 13 June
Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 27 July
Saturday 11 August
Sunday 9 September
Monday 24 September
Monday 8 October
Wednesday 24 October
Wednesday 7 November
Thursday 22 November
Thursday 6 December
Saturday 22 December

See “About our classes” for descriptions.

Please check our aYc Facebook page for any last-minute changes to our schedule.

Advertisements